Upcoming Events

  • Sat, Feb 06
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Pilates... From the Foot Up! with Claire Kinrade
    1-Day Workshop
  • Sat, Feb 20
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Breathe Here Now: Discovering the Present Moment with Mike Kewley
    1-Day Workshop
  • Sat, Mar 06
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Develop Your Spiritual Mediumship with Cathy Tsitsos
    1-Day Workshop
  • Sold Out
    Fri, Mar 19
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    An Evening of Spiritual Mediumship
    Supper & Talk
  • Fri, Mar 26
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Inner Strength Pilates with Nicola Rafferty
    Weekend Retreat
  • Sat, Apr 10
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Step into Spring - Yoga Day with Sue Woolley
    1-Day Workshop
  • Fri, May 14
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Psychic Hygiene for Self and Working Environment Supper
    Supper & Talk
  • Fri, May 14
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Psychic Hygiene for Self and Working Environment with David Leesley
    Weekend Retreat
  • Fri, May 28
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    An Evening of Spiritual Mediumship
    Supper & Talk
  • Sat, Jun 19
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Pilates Day with Lizzy Main
    1-Day Workshop
  • Thu, Jun 24
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    From Innocence to Inner Sense; The Journey to Mediumship with Darren Brittain
    3 Day Retreat
  • Thu, Jun 24
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    From Innocence to Inner Sense Supper with Darren Brittain
    Supper & Talk
  • Fri, Jul 02
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Embracing the Shadow with Charlie Morley
    Weekend Retreat
  • Fri, Jul 02
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Embracing the Shadow Supper with Charlie Morley
    Supper & Talk
  • Thu, Aug 05
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    A Weekend for Yoga & Beauty with Victoria Adams
    3 Day Retreat
  • Fri, Aug 20
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Awaken Your Inner Guru & Live the Life you were Meant to Have with Derek Mills
    Weekend Retreat
  • Fri, Aug 20
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Awaken Your Inner Guru Supper with Derek Mills
    Supper & Talk
  • Fri, Sep 10
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Forge Ahead to Positive Power with Alison Forge
    Weekend Retreat
  • Fri, Sep 10
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Forge Ahead to Positive Power Supper
    Supper & Talk
  • Fri, Sep 24
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Living as a Multidimensional Being Supper
    Supper & Talk
  • Fri, Sep 24
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Living as a Multidimensional Being with Dr Christine Page
    Weekend Retreat
  • Fri, Oct 08
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Astral Projection & Out of Body Experiences with Jade Shaw
    Weekend Retreat
  • Fri, Oct 08
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Astral Projection Supper with Jade Shaw
    Supper & Talk
  • Sat, Oct 16
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Ordinary Enlightenment: Discovering Effortless Freedom with Mike Kewley
    1-Day Workshop
  • Fri, Oct 29
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    An Evening of Spiritual Mediumship
    Supper & Talk
  • Sat, Nov 13
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Preparing for Winter - Yoga Day with Sue Woolley
    1-Day Workshop
  • Sold Out
    Fri, Nov 26
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    Retreat and Recharge Autumn Yoga Weekend with Kathryn Murphy
    Weekend Retreat
  • Fri, Dec 03
    Brightlife Learning Centre & Spa
    An Evening of Spiritual Mediumship
    Supper & Talk
  • Black Facebook Icon

Spa Page 

  • Black Facebook Icon

Mind Body Spirit Events Page 

  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2018 by Brightlife